UAH
Eng
  • Cart:
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Contacts

Your shopping cart is empty!

Berushi

Berushi

Earplugs


One of the biggest problems that aviators face is the noise near the aircraft with operating APUs or engines Any pilot is trying to reduce the impact of noise near aircraft using headphones or base earbuds
To solve the problem, many acquire noise-canceling headphones or conventional earplugs For the first time this term was applied by Soviet academician IAT Petryanov-Sokolov, the abbreviation consists of two words "take care of your ears"

Earplugs for flight: features of use


Modern earplugs in the ears are elastic cones made of synthetic materials that cover the ear canal and prevent the influence of noise on the organs of hearing Companies that release earplugs provide additional guidance on how to insert them in the ears to provide background noise reduction

Earplugs for an airplane: noise reduction features


The human ear normally responds to noise in the range of 30-33 dB The noise level of the engines is about 85-40 dB This is noise at low frequencies Earplugs should reduce noise to an acceptable level for hearing Since human speech is in the middle range of frequencies, the use of ear plugs reduces the noise level from the engine, but does not affect the audibility of speech - pilots can perfectly calmly hear each other near operating machinery According to the requirements of the Federal Agency for Occupational Safety and Health (OSHA), people exposed at work to the effect of noise levels above 85 dB, must use earplugs
Earplugs for pilots can be used by representatives of other professions - musicians, workers of heavy industry, swimmers, diving enthusiasts They effectively protect human ears from excessive noise, and the ears of the athlete also from water

Materials for Earplugs


In the online store Crew Shop (Kiev) you can buy equipment for hearing protection, made of various synthetic materials:
  • Foam;
  • polyurethane
  • foamed polyurethane
  • Silicone

Foam rubber earplugs are purchased for passengers who want to relax without unnecessary noise The price of such products is low They will not last long, but they will be perfect for several flights The plugs for ears made of polyurethane can be made in the form of a cone or Christmas tree They will last much longer They can be washed Ear plugs perfectly retain shape and suppress noise
Silicone flight ear plugs are the most durable Their wear resistance depends on the frequency of their use and the quality of storage They can be made of a softer or more rigid silicone, in the form of cones or cylindrical plugs
When buying earplugs, pay attention to elasticity and softness The higher the elasticity, the better the canal is closed and the noise is suppressed Dense silicone can press on the auricle, thereby causing discomfort Therefore, buying earplugs, pay attention to the quality of the material The cost of products made of silicone may vary, but is considered to be the highest in this group of products

Hygiene, ergonomics, contra-indications


On sale there are different models, but for easy removal of ear plugs, they should have small ears on the sides or a connecting cord that will allow them to be easily removed from the ear canals Products should be easy to wash and dry quickly The material from which they are made should not crumble Synthetic microparticles in the ear canal are unpleasant, and can lead to a doctor
Ear plugs are contraindicated for people with ear plugs and earaches during active treatment In such cases, it is advisable to consult with your doctor regarding the advisability of using earplugs during the flight
Sale and delivery of ear plugs is carried out all over Ukraine You can buy them both for flight and for home use, especially if you live near noisy trails and would like to shield yourself from unnecessary noise


The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.
Name
Email
Phone

UAH
Рус
+380 50 578 73 33   +380 73 578 73 33

Беруши

Беруши

Одна из самых больших проблем, с которыми сталкиваются авиаторы, связана с шумом возле самолета с работающей ВСУ или двигателем. Любой пилот пытается уменьшить воздействие шума возле самолетов с помощью наушников или базовых ушных вкладышей.

Чтобы решить проблему многие приобретают наушники с шумоподавлением или обычные беруши. Впервые этот термин применил советский академик И.В. Петрянов-Соколов, аббревиатура состоит из двух слов «берегите уши».

Беруши для полета: особенности использования

Современные беруши в уши – это эластичные конусы из синтетических материалов, которые закрывают ушной проход и препятствуют проникновению шумов в органы слуха. Компании, которые выпускают затычки для ушей, предоставляют дополнительные рекомендации о том, как нужно вставить их в уши, чтобы обеспечить фоновое шумоподавление.

Беруши для самолета: особенности шумоподавления

Человеческое ухо нормально реагирует на шум в 30-33 дБ. Шум двигателей слышен на уровне около 85-40 дБ. Это шум на низких частотах. Затычки в уши должны снизить уровень шума до приемлемого для слуха. А человеческая речь находится в среднем диапазоне частот, это означает, что использование берушей снижает шум двигателя, но не влияет на слышимость речи – пилоты могут совершенно спокойно слышать друг друга возле работающей техники. Американская организация по охране труда (OSHA) требует, чтобы люди, подвергающиеся на работе уровню шума выше 85 дБ обязательно использовали беруши для ушей.

Беруши для пилотов могут использоваться и представителями других профессий – музыкантами, работниками тяжелой промышленности, пловцами, любителями дайвинга. Они эффективно защитят уши человека от излишнего шума, а уши спортсмена также отлично защитят от воды.

Материалы для беруш

В авиационном интернет-магазине Crew Shop (Киев) вы можете купить оборудование для защиты слуха из различных синтетических материалов:

  • пенопропилен;
  • полиуретан;
  • вспененный полиуретан;
  • силикон.

Пенопропиленовые беруши приобретают для полета пассажиры, которые хотят отдохнуть без лишнего шума. Цена на такие изделия невысокая. Они не прослужат долго, но отлично подойдут для несколько полетов. Заглушки для ушей из полиуретана могут быть выполнены в форме конуса или елочки. Они прослужат гораздо дольше. Их можно мыть. Беруши отлично сохраняют форму и подавляют шум.

Силиконовые летные беруши самые долговечные. Их износостойкость зависит от того как часто их используют и насколько хорошо их сохраняют. Могут быть выполнены из более мягкого или более жесткого силикона в форме конусов или цилиндрических заглушек.

Приобретая беруши, обращайте внимание на эластичность и мягкость. Чем выше эластичность, тем лучше закрывается слуховой канал и тем лучше перекрывается источник шума. Плотный силикон может оказывать давление на ушную раковину, тем самым вызывая дискомфорт. Поэтому покупая затычки для ушей, обращайте внимание на качество материала. Стоимость изделий из силикона может варьироваться, но считается самой высокой в данной группе товаров.

Гигиена, эргономичность, противопоказания

В продаже имеются разные модели, но для удобного изъятия берушей у них должны быть небольшие ушки по бокам или соединительный шнур, чтобы их можно было легко вынуть из ушных проходов. Изделия должны легко мыться и быстро сохнуть. Материал, из которого они изготовлены не должен крошится. Микрочастицы синтетики в ушном проходе неприятны и могут стать причиной обращения к врачу.

Беруши противопоказаны людям с ушными пробками и патологиями слуха в момент активного лечения. В таких случаях желательно проконсультироваться у врача о целесообразности применения заглушек для слуха во время полета.

Продажа и доставка берушей осуществляется по всей Украине. Вы можете купить их как для полета, так и для домашнего использования, особенно если вы живете вблизи шумных трасс и хотели бы оградить себя от излишнего шума.

Ваша корзина пуста!

Сообщите нам, если Вас интересует данный продукт. Он или есть, или Ваш запрос повлияет на его наличие в будущем.
Имя
Email
Телефон